PURPENDICULAR feat. Ian Paice release the official lyric video for “Four Stone Walls”

PURPENDICULAR feat. Ian Paice release the official lyric video for “Four Stone Walls”. The song is the new single from the upcoming studio album “Human Mechanic” which will be released on 23.09. by Metalville Records.

The video can be watched here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZwGdgju92g


PURPENDICULAR’s success story is amazing. In their first year on tour, the band already completed a short European tour with Deep Purple drummer Ian Paice.

“This band is one of the top bands I work with, you’re going to love them, these guys are so good I only have myself to worry about” – Ian Paice 2012

Over the years PURPENDICULAR have collaborated with such great musicians as Roger Glover, Tony Carey, Paul Morris and also Neil Murray.

Musically, “Human Mechanic” offers the typical Ian Paice grooves and funky bass lines, but without neglecting the heavy hard rock sound.

You won’t find a copy of Deep Purple here, but you will find many different musical influences. But nevertheless: Hammonds and guitars still stand out strongly.


The Nothing Box


No One’s Getting Out Alive

Something magical

Human Mechanic

TV Stars & Internet Freaks

Made Of Steel

Soul To Soul

Four Stone Walls

Passing through


Ian Paice – drums

Nick Fyffe – bass

Robby Thomas Walsh – vocals

Christoph Kogler – Hammond’s keyboards

Herbert Bucher – Guitars


tHis is the tHing#1 (2015)

Venus To Volcanus (2017)




Tell Us How You Feel

Comments are closed.